Kontakt


Jörgen Andersson
Kontaktperson Vatten & Miljö
0705 23 15 29
jorgen.andersson@edges.se

Johan Degerman
Kontaktperson Infrastruktur & Byggledning
0705 23 12 77
johan.degerman@edges.se

Jeanette Nilsson
Kontaktperson Landskapsarkitektur
0732 41 35 01
jeanette.nilsson@edges.se

Lena Agrell
Landskapsarkitekt
0709 67 07 73
lena.agrell@edges.se

Monica Backström
Landskapsarkitekt
0768 82 12 31
monica.backstrom@edges.se

Karin Beskow
Landskapsarkitekt LAR/MSA
0732 60 25 86
karin.beskow@edges.se

Kent Fridell
Specialist grönblåa systemlösningar
0733 23 26 64
kent.fridell@edges.se

Jonas Jiborn
Landskapsarkitekt LAR/MSA
0766 31 31 01
jonas.jiborn@edges.se

Tina Johansson
Administration
040 97 87 90
tina.johansson@edges.se

Ingrid Kristensson
Landskapsarkitekt LAR/MSA
0708 33 83 81
ingrid.kristensson@edges.se

Ann-Sofie Larsson
Landskapsarkitekt
0738 39 39 59
ann-sofie.larsson@edges.se

Adam Linde
Stadsplanerare
0738 39 39 61
adam.linde@edges.se

Fredrik Nilsson
Mark- & Gatuprojektör
0708 26 38 28
fredrik.nilsson@edges.se

Johan Nilsson
Landskapsingenjör/Mark- & VA-projektör
0709 61 69 49
johan.nilsson@edges.se

Markus Nilsson
Landskapsingenjör/Mark- & VA-projektör
0729 65 69 83
markus.nilsson@edges.se

Klas Nyström
Mark- & VA-projektör
0723 87 21 30
klas.nystrom@edges.se

Per Nyström
Projektör & BIM-strateg
0723 87 21 42
per.nystrom@edges.se

Belma Sefic Visic
Mark- & Gatuprojektör
0739 80 05 28
belma.sefic-visic@edges.se

Susanne Sixtensson
Landskapsarkitekt
0766 32 81 71
susanne.sixtensson@edges.se

Isabella Vamborg
Landskapsarkitekt
0738 39 39 65
isabella.vamborg@edges.se